adult fiction · book review · books · reading · Review

The Tattooist Of Auschwitz by Heather Morris

In April 1942, Lale Sokolov, a Slovakian Jew, is forcibly transported to the concentration camps at Auschwitz-Birkenau. When his captors discover that he speaks several languages, he is put to work as a Tätowierer (the German word for tattooist), tasked with permanently marking his fellow prisoners. Imprisoned for over two and a half years, Lale… Continue reading The Tattooist Of Auschwitz by Heather Morris

adult fiction · book review · books · reading · Review · romance

In Five Years by Rebecca Serle

Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day—a striking, powerful, and moving love story following an ambitious lawyer who experiences an astonishing vision that could change her life forever. Where do you see yourself in five years? When Type-A Manhattan lawyer Dannie Cohan is asked this question at the most important interview of… Continue reading In Five Years by Rebecca Serle

Book blog tour · book blogger · book review · books · reading · Review · romance · YA · Young adult fiction

Regretting You by Colleen Hoover Blog Tour

Morgan Grant and her sixteen-year-old daughter, Clara, would like nothing more than to be nothing alike. Morgan is determined to prevent her daughter from making the same mistakes she did. By getting pregnant and married way too young, Morgan put her own dreams on hold. Clara doesn’t want to follow in her mother’s footsteps. Her… Continue reading Regretting You by Colleen Hoover Blog Tour

adult fiction · book blogger · book review · books · reading · Review · romance · Uncategorized · YA

The Flatshare by Beth O’Leary

Tiffy and Leon share a flat Tiffy and Leon share a bed Tiffy and Leon have never met… Tiffy Moore needs a cheap flat, and fast. Leon Twomey works nights and needs cash. Their friends think they’re crazy, but it’s the perfect solution: Leon occupies the one-bed flat while Tiffy’s at work in the day,… Continue reading The Flatshare by Beth O’Leary

adult fiction · book blogger · book review · books · reading · Review · romance

Atheists Who Kneel And Pray by Tarryn Fisher

Yara Phillips is a wandering muse. She dates men who need her, but always moves on to something new, never staying in one place for very long. David Lisey is in need of a muse. A talented musician lacking lyrical inspiration. When he first sees her, he knows he’s found what he’s been looking for.… Continue reading Atheists Who Kneel And Pray by Tarryn Fisher