books · romance · YA

Top 5 romance books ðŸ’•

Happy Valentines Day everyone! I’d like me, you don’t have any plans for this day, or maybe you do have plans but have an hour or two to spare, here are some of my favourite romance books, it was extremely hard to choose only a few, romance is my favourite genre, I could have listed way more, but here’s 5:

1. After series by Anna Todd
This is one of my all time favourite books, and the reason I love reading so much, it’s full of so much angst and drama, but also F4616642-DBAF-4CA4-A1B6-B2CBCFA33A52lots and lots of romance, it does include a lot of steamy scenes however, so if that’s not your thing this book probably isn’t for you.

 

 

2. A Thousand Boy Kisses by Tillie Cole
D61B7D84-BAC2-418A-B5B9-308A298465BAThis is one of the best books I’ve ever read, it is a tearjerker though, or maybe more of an ugly cry book! But it’s so romantic and beautifully written.

 

3. The Start Of Me And You by Emery Lord
This was such a lovely romance, a slow 2005A83B-96C9-4CBB-AE16-EC0364CB2460burner romance with lots of friendship and cuteness included! It would be a lovely valentines night read! 🙂

 

4. Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover
This book has a lot of romance and cute, IMG_4813as well as it’s fair share of drama! It’s a beautiful read!

 

 

 

 

 

5. The Butterfly Project by Emma Scott
I loved this story, it was so romantic and1FE39FC5-D278-4E9A-B32B-ABC2766D9793
uplifting, with its fair share of angst too! A lot of Emma’s books are beautifully romantic!

 

 

 

What are your favourite romance books? Have you read any of the five above?

5 thoughts on “Top 5 romance books ðŸ’•

  1. It’s hard to answer the question “What is your favorite romance novel?” Isn’t it? It’s like having your 3 children stand before you and them asking which one is your favorite. All 3 of you are my favorites!
    I haven’t read any on your list (but they do sound tempting now that you have recommended them).
    In recent months, I would have to say I enjoyed “Four Letter Word” by J. Daniels the most.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve not read these but I’m always looking for new books to add to my collection! You have suggested some great titles, I’ll make a note of these and add them to my wish list for holiday reading. Thank you for the helpful post! 😘 xx

    Bexa | http://www.hellobexa.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment