book blogger · books

February Read and March TBR

Hi guys! This is the books I read in February! I only managed to read four book this month, but I loved them all!

The first book I read I have already posted a review on, it was The One We Fell In Love With by Paige Toon, it was a brilliant read! I really enjoyed it!

The other books I read were all by the same author and they have definitely become some of my favourite books, Colleen Hoover is incredible! I read Ugly Love and It Ends With Us last year and they were incredible, this month I have read;

 

Too Late
I really enjoyed this book, I read a lot of reviews on this that were pretty negative, and yes some parts were somewhat unrealistic but it was written on wattpad when CoHo found herself in a bit of writers block, it wasn’t edited before being made into a book and honestly I loved it! I got hooked on it straight away! It was interesting with a lot of drama 29610595angst and I loved the relationships between the characters. I though Collen wrote the Asa so well!

 

 

November 9
I want to say that this is now my favourite CoHo book, but it is so hard to choose between them! This book was so good and the storyline was brilliant! It is about Fallon and Ben who meet on November 9 and then continue to only meet on this date for the next five years!
The characters were really well written, the story flowed so well and I found it so easy to read, I read it in one day!november-9-9781501110351_hr
The twist at the end of the book shocked me and I loved that! It is a really well thought out plot! I definitely would recommend reading this book!

 

Confess
Again this may be my favourite CoHo book because it’s just impossible to choose.
Confess is about Owen and Auburn who meet at his art studio where he paints some really different pieces of art, he uses peoples real life confessions to inspire his paintings, also the confessions are real peoples confessions that they sent to Colleen through her page, I found that so interesting when reading this book!
Again there was a twist in this book that I wasn’t expecting but I loved it! Once again it was an amazing well though out plot, the writing was so good and the book floweed brilliantly.
All the characters were written so well, I got so attached to this book that I was so sad when it ended, but I did love the ending!51ocqfbksdl-_sx320_bo1204203200_

If you haven’t read a Colleen Hoover book I would recommend any of the ones I have mentioned, maybe check out the blurb and a little bit about the books first though as some of the books do deal with some hard topics, Colleen writes these topics so well!

If you have read Coho, which is your favourite book?

 

 

 

These are the books I’m hoping to read in March, I’m aiming for five this month!

Making Faces by Amy Harmon
Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
Hopeless by Colleen Hoover
Our Chance by Natasha Preston
Kissing in Cars by Sara Ney

What’s on your March TBR?

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

