books · Uncategorized

My Current TBR list

I have loads of books currently on my shelf and on my kindle to read, some have been there for so long and I just haven’t gotten around to reading them, I am a totally guilty book hoarder!

I’m trying to read them all before buying any new books though! There are so many so I’ll not list them all.

First up we have some Colleen Hoover books, I recently fell in love with CoHo books after only reading two of hers, I currently have Confess, November 9, Too Late and Maybe someday on my shelves to read! And I’m pretty excited about getting to them! 

I also have The Cabin but Natasha Preston, I read the Cellar last year and it was amazing so I’m very excited about this one! 

I’ve had Imagined by Anna Todd and other wattpad writers on my shelf since July and so far I’ve only read one of the stories in it, so I’m going to try to read that, maybe I’ll do one of the imagines between every book I read or something! 

Another book on my shelf is Anna and the French kiss, I’ve heard such good things about this book but haven’t read it yet, I think I’ll buy the other two books in the series first before reading it.

I’m going to list the rest of the books that stand out on my TBR shelf, and hope that I can get through them soon! reading

Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon

When we collided by Emery Lord

All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

Daredevils by Shawn Vestal

One Hot Summer by Kat French

Sublime by Christina Lauren

The Hades Hangmen series by Tillie Cole

Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella

The One Memory of Flora Banks by Emily Barr

The Protector by Jodi Ellen Maplas

 

Theres a lot more, but these are the ones that I’m currently trying to get through before getting to the others! 

Whats on your TBR list? 

Leave a Reply

